Faculty Senate	
Position	Individual (chair elected by FC)
President	Tim Hynes
Arts and Sciences (13)	Barbara Musolf
Arts and Sciences (14)	Todd Janke
Arts and Sciences (14)	Kathryn Kemp
Arts and Sciences (15)	Celeste Walley-Jean
Arts and Sciences (15)	Randall Gooden
Business (13)	Scott Butterfield
Business (14)	ТВА
Business (14)	James Keebler, Chair
Health (13)	Terri Summers
Health (14)	Jennell Charles
Health (15)	Ximena Zornosa
CIMS (13)	David Williams
CIMS (14)	Muhammad Rahman
CIMS (15)	Ken Nguyen
Library (14)	Katherine Ott
Library (15)	Erin Nagel
Administrative Support	
Associate Vice President	Robert Vaughan

**Membership:** Members are elected by schools during Spring Semester for three-year staggered terms in accordance with Faculty By-laws. (End of term indicated by date in parentheses.) Chair elected by membership. **Responsibilities:** Advise the President on strategic issues and other matters of concern to the faculty. See Faculty By-laws for

details.

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee (Subcouncil of Faculty Senate)	
Position	Individual (chair elected by CAPC)
Arts and Sciences (13)	Tatiana Krivosheev, Chair
Arts and Sciences (14)	Charlie Harris
Arts and Sciences (15)	Susan Hornbuckle
Arts and Sciences (15)	Mara Mooney
Arts and Sciences (15)	Mary Lamb
Business (13)	David Furman
Business (14)	George Nakos
Health (14)	Joanna Harris
Health (14)	Dina Swearngin
Health (14)	Vacant
CIMS (13)	Chris Raridan
CIMS (14)	Christian Barrientos
CIMS (15)	Scott Bailey
Library (13)	Joan Taylor
Library (15)	Adam Kubik
Faculty Senate Rep (13)	Kathryn Kemp
Faculty Senate Rep (13)	Randall Gooden
Administrative Support	
Associate Vice President	Robert Vaughan
Registrar	Becky Gmeiner

Membership: Members are elected by schools during Spring Semester for three-year staggered terms in accordance with Faculty By-laws. (End of term indicated by date in parentheses.)

Responsibilities: Advise the Provost-VPAA on curriculum and other matters of academic policy. See Faculty By-laws for details.

Academic Policy Committee (Subcouncil of Faculty Senate)	
Position	Individual (chair elected by CAPC)
Arts and Sciences (15)	Pinar Gurkas
Arts and Sciences (15)	Lisa Holland-Davis
Business (14)	Scott Butterfield
Health (15)	Debra Cody
CIMS (13)	Anthony Stinson
Library (14)	Elizabeth Bradshaw
Faculty Senate Representative (13)	Scott Butterfield
Faculty Senate Representative (13)	Terri Summers
Administrative Support	
Associate Vice President	Robert Vaughan

**Membership:** Members are elected by schools during Spring Semester for three-year staggered terms in accordance with Faculty By-laws. (End of term indicated by date in parentheses.) **Responsibilities:** Advise the Provost-VPAA on curriculum and other matters of academic policy. See Faculty By-laws for details.

Faculty Affairs Committee (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Position	Individual
Arts and Sciences (14)	Keisha Tassie
Arts and Sciences (15)	Emran Khan
Business (13)	Craig Hill
Health (14)	Victoria Foster
CIMS (14)	Richard Pearce-Moses
Library (13)	Kara Mullen, Chair
Faculty Senate Representative (13)	Barbara Musolf
Faculty Senate Representative (13)	Muhammad Rahman

(See Faculty Handbook for membership, responsibilities, and procedures.) Terms of service listed for each in the position section.

Student Affairs Committee (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Position	Individual
Arts and Sciences (13)	Augustine Ayuk, Chair
Arts and Sciences (15)	Dennis Miller
Business (13)	Scott Stegall
Health (13)	Lynn Stover
CIMS (14)	Scott Bailey
Library (14)	Cathy Jeffrey
Faculty Senate Representative (13)	Jennell Charles
Faculty Senate Representative (13)	J. Celeste Walley-Jean
Administrative Support	
Ex-Officio Member	Mark Daddona

(See Faculty Handbook for membership, responsibilities, and procedures.) Terms of service listed for each in the position section.

UNIVERSITY Promotions and Tenure Committee	
Position	Individual
Arts and Sciences (14)	Michiko Otaki
Arts and Sciences (14)	Stephen Burnett
Arts and Sciences (15)	Rodger Bates
Business	Lou Jourdan
Health - Augmentation	Jim Braun
CIMS (13)	Linda Nash
Administrative Support	Tammy Wilson

(See Faculty Handbook for membership, responsibilities, and procedures.) Terms of service listed for each in the position section.

Faculty Development Committee (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Position	Individual
Arts and Sciences	Dennis Miller
Business	Reza Kherandish
Health	Nancy Capponi
CIMS	Micheal Dancs
Administrative Support	
Dean of Assessment and Instructional Development	Jill Lane, Chair

Honor Program Council	
Position	Individual
Director of Honors Program, Chair	Adam Tate
Director of Admissions	Betty Momayezi
Arts and Sciences (13)	Mario Norman
Arts and Sciences (14)	David Gilbert
Business (13)	Diane Prince
Health (15)	Judith Ruvalcaba
Information and Mathematical Sciences (13)	William Hong
Associate Dean of Students	Jeff Jacobs
Associate Vice President	Kevin Demmitt

Membership: Faculty representatives are elected by schools during the Spring Semester for three-year staggered terms. (End of term indicated by date in parentheses.)

Responsibilities: The Honors Program Council provides counsel and assistance to the Honors Program Director in the operation of the program and advises the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs regarding the Honors curriculum, admission and continuation standards, and other Honors Program policies. Within established policies, the Council establishes procedures for recruitment and acceptance of students and for other operations of the program.

Graduate Council (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Position	Individual
Dean of Graduate School	Robert Vaughan, Chair
MALS, Coordinator	R.B. Rosenburg
Arts and Sciences (13)	Celeste Walley-Jean
MAT English Coordinator	Patricia Smith
Education Coordinator	Mari Roberts
MS Psychology	Deborah Deckner
MBA, Coordinator	Alphonso Ogbuehi Ali Dadpay?
Business (13)	Craig Hill
MSN Coordinator	Betty Lane
Nursing (13)	Lynn Stover
MHA Coordinator	Thomas McIlwain
CIMS (13)	William Hong
MAT Mathematics Coordinator	Linda Nash
Master of Archival Studies Coordinator	Richard Pearce-Moses
Administrative Support	
Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies	Elizabeth Taylor

Institutional Review Board (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Position	Individual
Arts & Sciences (15)	Melanie Poudevigne
Arts & Sciences (15)	Erica Dotson
Center for Instructional Development	Jill Lane
CIMS (13)	Elliot Krop
CIMS (13)	Muhammad Rahman
Health (14)	Jennell Charles
Health (14)	Susan Walsh
Health (13)	Grace Nteff
Business (13)	Michael Dalmat
Business (13)	Ali Dadpay
IACUC Representative	Stephen Burnett
External	Teresa Carter
Staff Council	Heidi Benford
Staff (appointed no term limit)	Narem Reddy

University Faculty Smith Award Committee (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Position	Individual
A&S	Fran Norflus
Business	Lou Orchard, Chair
Health	Victoria Foster
CIMS	Scott Bailey