Faculty Senate	
Position	Individual (chair elected by FC)
President	Tim Hynes
Arts and Sciences (14)	Todd Janke
Arts and Sciences (14)	Kathryn Kemp
Arts and Sciences (15)	Celeste Walley-Jean, Vice Chair
Arts and Sciences (15)	Randall Gooden
Business (15)	Scott Butterfield
Arts and Sciences (16)	Barbara Musolf, Chair
Business (15)	John Mascaritolo
Business (14)	James Keebler
Health (14)	Jennell Charles, Secretary
Health (15)	Ximena Zornosa
Health (16)	Chris Pitsikoulis
CIMS (14)	Muhammad Rahman
CIMS (15)	Ken Nguyen
CIMS (16)	Catherine Matos
CIMS (16)	Chris Raridan
Library (14)	Katherine Ott Quinnell
Library (15)	Erin Nagel
Administrative Support	
Associate Vice President	Robert Vaughan

Membership: Members are elected by schools during Spring Semester for three-year staggered terms in accordance with Faculty By-laws. (End of term indicated by date in parentheses.) Chair elected by membership. **Responsibilities:** Advise the President on strategic issues and other matters of concern to the faculty. See Faculty By-laws for details.

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee (Subcouncil of Faculty Senate)	
Position	Individual (chair elected by CAPC)
Arts and Sciences (14)	Charlie Harris
Arts and Sciences (15)	Susan Hornbuckle
Arts and Sciences (15)	Mara Mooney, Chair
Arts and Sciences (15)	Mary Lamb, Co-Chair
Arts and Sciences (16)	Augustine Ayuk
Business (14)	George Nakos
Business (16)	Leon Prieto
Health (14)	Dina Swearngin
Health (15)	Lois Manning-Burke
Health (16)	Dee Tanner
CIMS (14)	Christian Barrientos
CIMS (15)	Scott Bailey
CIMS (16)	Sandra Jones, Secretary
CIMS (16)	David Williams
Library (15)	Adam Kubik
Library (16)	Kara Mullen
Faculty Senate Rep (14)	Kathryn Kemp
Faculty Senate Rep (14)	Randall Gooden
Administrative Support	
Associate Vice President	Robert Vaughan
Registrar	Becky Gmeiner

Membership: Members are elected by schools during Spring Semester for three-year staggered terms in accordance with Faculty By-laws. (End of term indicated by date in parentheses.)

Responsibilities: Advise the Provost-VPAA on curriculum and other matters of academic policy. See Faculty By-laws for details.

Academic Policy Committee (Subcouncil of Faculty Senate)	
Position	Individual (chair elected by CAPC)
Arts and Sciences (15)	Pinar Gurkas, Secretary
Arts and Sciences (15)	Lisa Holland-Davis
Business (14)	Scott Butterfield
Health (15)	Debra Cody, Chair
CIMS (16)	Keith Driscoll
Library (14)	Elizabeth Bradshaw
Faculty Senate Representative (14)	John Mascaritolo
Faculty Senate Representative (14)	Chris Pitsikoulis
Administrative Support	
Associate Vice President	Robert Vaughan

Membership: Members are elected by schools during Spring Semester for three-year staggered terms in accordance with Faculty By-laws. (End of term indicated by date in parentheses.) **Responsibilities:** Advise the Provost-VPAA on curriculum and other matters of academic policy. See Faculty By-laws for details.

Faculty Affairs Committee (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Position	Individual
Arts and Sciences (15)	Caroline Clower, Chair
Arts and Sciences (15)	Emran Khan
Business (16)	Leon Prieto
Health (14)	Victoria Foster, Co-Chair
CIMS (14)	Richard Pearce-Moses
Library (16)	Joan Taylor
Faculty Senate Representative (14)	Celeste Walley-Jean
Faculty Senate Representative (14)	Muhammad Rahman

(See Faculty Handbook for membership, responsibilities, and procedures.) Terms of service listed for each in the position section.

Student Affairs Committee (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Position	Individual
Arts and Sciences (15)	Dennis Miller
Arts and Sciences (16)	Augustine Ayuk
Business (16)	Khamis Bielbeisi
Health (16)	Charlotte Swint
CIMS (14)	Scott Bailey, Chair
Library (14)	Cathy Jeffrey
Faculty Senate Representative (14)	Todd Janke
Faculty Senate Representative (14)	Ken Nguyen
Administrative Support	
Ex-Officio Member	Mark Daddona

(See Faculty Handbook for membership, responsibilities, and procedures.) Terms of service listed for each in the position section.

UNIVERSITY Promotions and Tenure Committee	
Position	Individual
Arts and Sciences (14)	Michiko Otaki
Arts and Sciences (14)	Stephen Burnett
Arts and Sciences (15)	Rodger Bates
Business	George Nakos
Health - Augmentation	Jim Braun
CIMS (16)	Muhammad Rahman
Administrative Support	Tammy Wilson

(See Faculty Handbook for membership, responsibilities, and procedures.) Terms of service listed for each in the position section.

Faculty Development Committee (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Position	Individual
Arts and Sciences	Dennis Miller
Business	Reza Kherandish
Health	Nancy Capponi
CIMS	Micheal Dancs
Administrative Support	
Dean of Assessment and Instructional Development	Jill Lane, Chair

Honor Program Council		
Position	Individual	
Director of Honors Program, Chair	Alexander Hall	
Director of Admissions	Betty Momayezi	
Arts and Sciences (16)	Rosario Vickery	
Arts and Sciences (14)	David Gilbert	
Business (13)	Diane Fulton	
Health (15)	Judith Ruvalcaba	
Information and Mathematical Sciences (16)	Keith Driscoll	
Associate Dean of Students	Jeff Jacobs	
Associate Vice President	Kevin Demmitt	

Membership: Faculty representatives are elected by schools during the Spring Semester for three-year staggered terms. (End of term indicated by date in parentheses.)

Responsibilities: The Honors Program Council provides counsel and assistance to the Honors Program Director in the operation of the program and advises the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs regarding the Honors curriculum, admission and continuation standards, and other Honors Program policies. Within established policies, the Council establishes procedures for recruitment and acceptance of students and for other operations of the program.

Graduate Council (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Position	Individual
Dean of Graduate School	Robert Vaughan, Chair
MALS, Coordinator	R.B. Rosenburg
Arts and Sciences	Susan Copeland
MAT English Coordinator	Patricia Smith
Education Coordinator	Mari Roberts
MS Psychology	Deborah Deckner
MBA, Coordinator	Ali Dadpay
Business (13)	Craig Hill
MSN Coordinator	Betty Lane
Health (15)	Susan Ashford
MHA Coordinator	Thomas McIlwain
CIMS (16)	Elliott Krop
MAT Mathematics Coordinator	Linda Nash
Master of Archival Studies Coordinator	Richard Pearce-Moses
FS Rep (14)	Chris Raridan
FS Rep (14)	Jennell Charles
Administrative Support	
Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies	Elizabeth Taylor

Institutional Review Board (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Position	Individual
Arts & Sciences (15)	Erica Dotson
Arts & Sciences (16)	Fran Norflus
Center for Instructional Development	Jill Lane
CIMS (15)	Keith Driscoll
CIMS (16)	Junfeng Qu
Health (14)	Jennell Charles
Health (14)	Susan Walsh
Health (13)	Grace Nteff
Business (16)	Lawrence Menter
Business (14)	Craig Hill
IACUC Representative	Joshua Parker
External	Teresa Carter
Staff Council	Heidi Benford
Staff (appointed no term limit)	Narem Reddy

University Faculty Smith Award Committee (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Position	Individual
A&S	Erica Gannon
Business	Lou Orchard
Health	Victoria Foster
CIMS	Seth Shaw