Faculty Senate	
Position	Individual (chair elected by FC)
President	Tim Hynes
Arts and Sciences (15)	Celeste Walley-Jean
Arts and Sciences (15)	Randall Gooden
Arts and Sciences (16)	Barbara Musolf
Arts and Sciences (17)	Kathryn Pratt Russell
Arts and Sciences (17)	Kathryn Kemp
Business (15)	Khamis Bilbeisi
Business (15)	John Mascaritolo
Business (17)	Micah Grant
Health (15)	Ximena Zornosa
Health (16)	Chris Pitsikoulis
Health (17)	Debra Cody
CIMS (15)	Ken Nguyen
CIMS (16)	Catherine Matos
CIMS (16)	Chris Raridan
CIMS (17)	JunFeng Qu
Library (17)	Laura Herndon
Library (15)	Erin Nagel
Administrative Support	
Associate Vice President	Robert Vaughan

**Membership:** Members are elected by schools during Spring Semester for three-year staggered terms in accordance with Faculty By-laws. (End of term indicated by date in parentheses.) Chair elected by membership. **Responsibilities:** Advise the President on strategic issues and other matters of concern to the faculty. See Faculty By-laws for details.

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee (Subcouncil of Faculty Senate)	
Position	Individual (chair elected by CAPC)
Arts and Sciences (15)	Susan Hornbuckle
Arts and Sciences (15)	Mara Mooney
Arts and Sciences (15)	Mary Lamb
Arts and Sciences (16)	Augustine Ayuk
Arts and Sciences (17)	Richard Singiser
Business (16)	Leon Prieto
Business (17)	George Nakos
Health (15)	Vacant (Manning-Burke)
Health (16)	Dee Tanner
Health (17)	Dina Swearngin
CIMS (15)	Scott Bailey
CIMS (16)	Sandra Jones
CIMS (16)	David Williams
CIMS (17)	Larry Booth
Library (15)	Adam Kubik
Library (16)	Kara Mullen
Faculty Senate Rep (15)	Kathryn Kemp
Faculty Senate Rep (15)	Randall Gooden
Administrative Support	
Associate Vice President	Robert Vaughan
Registrar	Becky Gmeiner

Membership: Members are elected by schools during Spring Semester for three-year staggered terms in accordance with Faculty By-laws. (End of term indicated by date in parentheses.)

Responsibilities: Advise the Provost-VPAA on curriculum and other matters of academic policy. See Faculty By-laws for details.

Academic Policy Committee (Subcouncil of Faculty Senate)	
Position	Individual (chair elected by CAPC)
Arts and Sciences (15)	Pinar Gurkas
Arts and Sciences (15)	Lisa Holland-Davis
Business (15)	Ali Dadpay
Health (17)	Chris Pitsikoulis
Health (15)	Debra Cody
CIMS (16)	Keith Driscoll
Library (17)	Vacant (de la Cruz)
Faculty Senate Representative (15)	John Mascaritolo
Faculty Senate Representative (15)	Micah Grant
Administrative Support	
Associate Vice President	Robert Vaughan

**Membership:** Members are elected by schools during Spring Semester for three-year staggered terms in accordance with Faculty By-laws. (End of term indicated by date in parentheses.) **Responsibilities:** Advise the Provost-VPAA on curriculum and other matters of academic policy. See Faculty By-laws for details.

Faculty Affairs Committee (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Position	Individual
Arts and Sciences (15)	Caroline Clower
Arts and Sciences (15)	Emran Khan
Business (16)	Leon Prieto
Health (17)	Victoria Foster
CIMS (17)	Seth Shaw
Library (16)	Joan Taylor
Faculty Senate Representative (15)	Celeste Walley-Jean
Faculty Senate Representative (15)	Kathyrn Pratt-Russell

(See Faculty Handbook for membership, responsibilities, and procedures.) Terms of service listed for each in the position section.

Student Affairs Committee (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Position	Individual
Arts and Sciences (15)	Dennis Miller
Arts and Sciences (16)	Augustine Ayuk
Business (16)	Khamis Bilbeisi
Health (16)	Charlotte Swint
CIMS (17)	Scott Bailey
Library (17)	Chris Stotelmyer
Faculty Senate Representative (15)	Chris Pitsikoulis
Faculty Senate Representative (15)	Laura Herndon
Administrative Support	
Ex-Officio Member	Mark Daddona

(See Faculty Handbook for membership, responsibilities, and procedures.) Terms of service listed for each in the position section.

UNIVERSITY Promotions and Tenure Committee	
Position	Individual
Arts and Sciences (15)	Rodger Bates
Arts and Sciences (17)	Chris Ward
Arts and Sciences (17)	Stephen Burnett
Business	George Nakos
Health (17)	Sue Odom
CIMS (16)	Muhammad Rahman
Administrative Support	Tammy Wilson

(See Faculty Handbook for membership, responsibilities, and procedures.) Terms of service listed for each in the position section.

Faculty Development Committee (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Position	Individual
Arts and Sciences	Shawn Young
Business	Reza Kherandish
Health	Nancy Capponi
CIMS	Micheal Dancs
Administrative Support	
Dean of Assessment and Instructional Development	Jill Lane, Chair

Honor Program Council	
Position	Individual
Director of Honors Program, Chair	Alex Hall
Director of Admissions	Stephen Jenkins
Arts and Sciences (17)	Mari Roberts
Arts and Sciences (16)	Rosario Vickery
Business (16)	Alphonso Ogbuehi
Health (15)	Judith Ruvalcaba
Information and Mathematical Sciences (16)	Keith Driscoll
Associate Dean of Students	Jeff Jacobs
Associate Vice President	Kevin Demmitt

Membership: Faculty representatives are elected by schools during the Spring Semester for three-year staggered terms. (End of term indicated by date in parentheses.)

Responsibilities: The Honors Program Council provides counsel and assistance to the Honors Program Director in the operation of the program and advises the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs regarding the Honors curriculum, admission and continuation standards, and other Honors Program policies. Within established policies, the Council establishes procedures for recruitment and acceptance of students and for other operations of the program.

Graduate Council (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Position	Individual
Dean of Graduate School	Robert Vaughan, Chair
MALS, Coordinator	R.B. Rosenburg
Arts and Sciences (**)	Susan Copeland
Criminal Justice Coordinator	Rafik Mohamed
MATH Biology Coordinator	Michelle Furlong
MAT English Coordinator	Patricia Smith
MAT History Coordinator	Charles Elfer
Education Coordinator	Mari Roberts
MS Psychology	Samuel Maddox J. Celeste Walley-Jean
M.Ed. Teacher Leadership	Dennis Attick
MBA, Coordinator	Ali Dadpay
Business (16)	Craig Hill
MSN Coordinator	Victoria Foster
Health (15)	Susan Ashford
MHA Coordinator	Thomas McIlwain
CIMS (16)	Elliott Krop
MAT Mathematics Coordinator	Kelli Nipper
Master of Archival Studies Coordinator	Richard Pearce-Moses
FS Rep (15)	Chris Raridan
FS Rep (15)	JunFeng Qu
Administrative Support	
Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies	Elizabeth Taylor

Institutional Review Board (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Position	Individual
Arts & Sciences Alternate for Fran Norflus (15)	Charlie Harris
Arts & Sciences Alternate for Erica Dotson (16)	Anastasia Tosouni
Center for Instructional Development	Jill Lane
CIMS (15)	Keith Driscoll
CIMS (16)	Junfeng Qu
Health (15)	Grace Nteff (Poudevigne alternate)
Health (16)	Michael Dalmat
Business (15)	Keith Miller
Business (15)	Mario Norman
IACUC Representative	Joshua Parker
External	Teresa Carter
Staff Council	Heidi Benford
Staff (appointed no term limit)	Narem Reddy

University Faculty Smith Award Committee (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Position	Individual
A&S	Greg McNamara
Business	Lou Orchard
Health	Jocelyn Steward
CIMS	Seth Shaw