CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY

PLANNING AND BUDGET ADVISORY COUNCIL 2013-2014

President (Chair) - Tim Hynes Vice President of External Relations - Kate Troelstra Vice President of Business & Operations - Corlis Cummings Director of Budgets – Scott McElroy Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs - Micheal Crafton Interim Vice President of Student Affairs - Elaine Manglitz Business Manager of Student Affairs - Brandi Davis Vice President of Information Technology & Services – John Bryan Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management - Mark Daddona Director of Institutional Research & Planning - Narem Reddy Director of Financial Aid - Pat Barton Dean or Associate Dean - Nasser Momayezi Dean or Associate Dean - Lila Roberts Department Head – Peter Fitzpatrick Department Head - Byron Jeff Faculty Member - Mario Norman Faculty Member – Elliot Krop Faculty Member – Lynn Stover Chair of Faculty Senate - Barbara Musolf President of Student Government Association - Joshua Davis