CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY

PLANNING AND BUDGET ADVISORY COUNCIL 2019-2020

President (Chair) – Tim Hynes

Vice President, Business & Operations – Corlis Cummings

Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs – Kevin Demmitt

Vice President, Advancement– Chase Moore

Vice President of Student Affairs – Shakeer Abdullah

Vice President of Information Technology & Services – Bill Gruszka

Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Success – Stephen Schultheis

Executive Director, Spivey Hall – Sam Dixon

Athletic Director – Ryan Erlacher

AVP Budget & Finance/Controller – Akwai Agoons

Director of Budgets – Scott McElroy

Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs – Allen Ward

Associate Provost – Jill Lane

Dean of Institutional Research & Planning – Narem Reddy

Director of Financial Aid – Lakisha Sanders

Dean or Associate Dean – Lisa Eichelberger

Dean or Associate Dean – Nasser Momayezi

Dean or Associate Dean (Non-Voting) -Lila Roberts

Dean or Associate Dean (Non-Voting) – Jacob Chacko

Department Head/Associate Dean – Susan Duley

Department Head – Cass Parker

Faculty Member – Catherine Matos

Faculty Member – Brian Hunt

Chair of Faculty Senate – Mark Watson

President of Student Government Association – Danielle Eubanks