CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY

PLANNING AND BUDGET ADVISORY COUNCIL 2014-2015

President (chair) – Tim Hynes

Vice-President of External Relations – Kate Troelstra

Vice President of Business & Operations – Corlis Cummings

Assistant Vice President of Business & Operations/Controller – Donal Christian

Director of Budgets – Scott McElroy

Interim Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs - Kevin Demmitt

Vice President of Student Affairs – Elaine Manglitz

Business Manager, Student Affairs – Brandi Alkire

Vice President of Information Technology & Services – Bill Gruska

Associate Vice-President for Enrollment Management – Mark Daddona

Director of Institutional Research & Planning – Narem Reddy

Director of Financial Aid – Pat Barton

Dean or Associate Dean – Nasser Momayezi

Dean or Associate Dean – Lila Roberts

Department Head – Betty Lane

Department Head - LaJuan Simpson-Wilkey

Faculty Member – Mario Norman

Faculty Member - Chris Raridan

Faculty Member – Ximena Zornosa

Chair of Faculty Senate – Barbara Musolf

President of Student Government Association – Jonathan Conner