## **CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY**

## PLANNING AND BUDGET ADVISORY COUNCIL 2015-2016

President (chair) – Tim Hynes

Vice-President, Advancement- Kate Troelstra

Vice President, Business & Operations – Corlis Cummings

Acting Controller-Narem Reddy

Director of Budgets – Scott McElroy

Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs - Kevin Demmitt

Vice President of Student Affairs – Elaine Manglitz

Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs – Allen Ward

Vice President of Information Technology & Services – Bill Gruszka

Assistant Vice-President for Enrollment Management – Stephen Schultheis

Director of Institutional Research & Planning – Narem Reddy

Director of Financial Aid – Pat Barton

Dean or Associate Dean – Nasser Momayezi

Dean or Associate Dean - Lisa Eichelberger

Department Head/Associate Dean - Judith Ogden

Department Head – LaJuan Simpson-Wilkey/Mara Mooney

Faculty Member - Leon Prieto

Faculty Member - Chris Raridan

Faculty Member – Ximena Zornosa

Chair of Faculty Senate - Randall Gooden

President of Student Government Association – Destiny Battle