## **CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY**

## PLANNING AND BUDGET ADVISORY COUNCIL 2016-2017

President (Chair) – Tim Hynes

Vice President, Business & Operations – Corlis Cummings

Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs - Kevin Demmitt

Vice-President, Advancement- Kate Troelstra

Vice President of Student Affairs - Elaine Manglitz

Vice President of Information Technology & Services – Bill Gruszka

Athletic Director - Tim Duncan

Executive Director, Spivey Hall – Sam Dixon

AVP Budget & Finance/Controller – Donal Christian

Director of Budgets - Scott McElroy

Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs - Allen Ward

Assistant Vice-President for Enrollment Management – Stephen Schultheis

AVP, Academic Planning and Assessment – Jill Lane

Director of Institutional Research & Planning – Narem Reddy

Director of Financial Aid - Pat Barton

Dean or Associate Dean – Avinandan Mukherjee

Dean or Associate Dean – Lisa Eichelberger

Department Head/Associate Dean - Judith Ogden

Department Head – Deborah Deckner-Davis

Faculty Member – Catherine Matos

Faculty Member - Ximena Zornosa

Chair of Faculty Senate - Randall Gooden

President of Student Government Association – Toni Simmons