CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY

PLANNING AND BUDGET ADVISORY COUNCIL 2012-2013

President (chair) - Tim Hynes VP of External Relations - Kate Troelstra Vice President of Business & Operations - Corlis Cummings Assistant Vice President of Business & Operations/Controller - Linda Corva Director of Budgets - Scott McElroy Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs - Micheal Crafton Vice President of Student Affairs - Brian Haynes Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs – Elaine Manglitz Vice President of Information Technology & Services – John Bryan Associate Vice-President for Enrollment Management - Mark Daddona Director of Institutional Research & Planning - Narem Reddy Director of Financial Aid - Pat Barton Dean or Associate Dean – Nasser Momayezi Dean or Associate Dean - Lila Roberts Department Head – Peter Fitzpatrick Department Head - Byron Jeff Faculty Member – Mario Norman Faculty Member - Elliot Krop Faculty Member - Susan Walsh Chair of Faculty Senate - James Keebler President of Student Government Association – Rasheen Hunter