CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY PLANNING AND BUDGET COUNCIL 2010-11

President (chair) – Tim Hynes

Executive Asst. to the President/VP of External Relations – Steve Stephens

Vice President of Business & Operations – Corlis Cummings

Assistant Vice President of Business & Operations/Controller – Linda Corva

Director of Budgets – Scott McElroy

Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs – Micheal Crafton

Vice President of Student Affairs – Brian Haynes

Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs – Elaine Manglitz

Vice President of Information Technology & Services – John Bryan

Director of Institutional Research & Planning - Narem Reddy

Director of Admissions – Betty Momayezi

Director of Financial Aid – Pat Barton

Dean or Associate Dean* - Alphonso Ogbuehi

Dean or Associate Dean* – Lisa Eichelberger

Department Head* – Joe Johnson

Department Head* - Byron Jeff

Faculty Member* - Caroline Clower

Faculty Member* - David Williams

Faculty Member* - Susan Walsh

President of Student Government Association – Kamille Rigsby

^{*}Positions to be filled on an annual basis from respective category.